Our Board

Charlie Hatten Chamber President
Charlie Hatten - Chamber President

Our board of directors is a well rounded group of local leaders, business owners and dedicated individuals whom all have one goal in mind - grow our city!

Our Current Chamber Board of Directors.

As a not-for-profit organization, our board of directors govern the activities that we provide the community. Our current President reports to the B.O.D., but handles the day to day activities and decisions of the chamber.


President/CEOCharlie Hatten
Charlie Hatten President & CEO

Chairman of the Board
Steve McMichael
Imagine Real Estate

Past-Chairman of the Board
Amanda Brennan
Ruoff Home Mortgage

Treasurer of the Board
Della Kirkman
Kirkman CPA Group, Inc.



Tamyra Kelly
East Allen County Schools Advisory Panel

Chris Baker
The Etica Group

Brian Yoh
City of New Haven

Rob Young
The Hagerman Group

Sharon Schiffbauer
One Purpose Marketing, LLC

Dave Lowe
O'Neal Steel, Inc.

Sherri Berghoff
Harbour Assisted Living

Marjorie Stephens
Better Business Bureau

Craig Dellinger
New Haven Print & Copy

Lori Richey
PNC Bank

Krystal Thompson
Midwest Momma/Fix-It-Up

Rob Callahan
Temporary Solutions

Adam Kallick
VooDoo Bar & Grill